Delete a listing

Modified on Fri, 4 Sep at 2:53 PM

Without an extension or archiving, the listing will remain stored in your account for 30 days. After that, it will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.


You can also delete the listing manually before the 30-day period expires:

  1. Go to "My newhome" > "My adverts"
  2. Click to "Manage listing" (for the listing you want to delete)
  3. Select "Delete" to delete the listing permanently.


For a small fee, your listing can be stored in the archive for up to 5 years. Archived listings can be reactivated at any time, as often as you like.


See also > Archive a listing

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article