If you cannot find your listing in your account under "My newhome" > "My adverts", neither among your current listings nor in the archive, it has most likely already been deleted.
Listings with the status "Inactive" are automatically deleted after 30 days. Before deletion, you will be notified in advance by email.
Once a listing has been deleted, it cannot be restored. In this case, you will need to create a new listing.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article