For a small fee, your listing can be stored in the archive for up to 5 years. It can be reactivated at any time, as often as you like. Archiving is a convenient way to retain your listing details, images, and documents for future use without having to create the listing again from scratch.
If you have a Business subscription, your listing will automatically be moved to the archive.
- Sign in to your user account on newhome.ch.
- Open "My newhome" > "My adverts".
- Click on "Manage listing" (for the listing you want to deactivate)
- Select "Archive".
- Confirm the action in the pop-up window by clicking "Archive" again.
See also > Reactivate an archived listing
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article