No refund for deactivated listings

Modified on Tue, 11 Aug at 10:45 AM

The booked publication period of a listing remains chargeable even if the listing is deactivated before the end of the term.


Partial refunds or credits are not available. This also applies to any additional promotions that have been booked.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article